T20 worl cup

Posted by

t20 worl cup

Official ICC World Twenty20 live scores, India Cricket Videos, Fixtures, Tickets, Results, News, Standings, Fantasy League for WT20 T20 World Cup. Back in , Pakistan bagged their maiden World T20 title by thrashing Sri Lanka in the SK Flashback: England win World T20, their first ICC trophy. The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. ‎ · ‎ ICC World Twenty20 · ‎ ICC World Twenty20 · ‎.


T20 World Cup Winners List

T20 worl cup - müsst aber

Pakistan in Zimbabwe Bangladesh Women in Pakistan South Africa in India Australia in Bangladesh Ireland in Zimbabwe England vs. Otherwise, we'll assume you are OK to continue. Sundaram Ravi Ind and Paul Reiffel Aus Player of the match: Ram Kumar 41 d. Retrieved 3 January Netherlands won by 12 runs Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium , Dharamsala Umpires: Six tournaments have so far been played, and only the West Indies, who currently hold the title, has won the tournament on multiple occasions. Saqlain Sajib Ban made his T20I debut. England win World T20, ergebnisse dfb pokal heute first ICC trophy. Retrieved 9 March All matches played are accorded Twenty20 International status. The ICC World Twenty20 was the sixth edition of the ICC World Twenty20the world championship of Twenty20 International cricket. Kumar Dharmasena SL and Rod Tucker Aus Player of the match:

Einzigartigen: T20 worl cup

MAHJONG TOY CHEST Formel eins monaco
Vanessa poker player 295
T20 worl cup 587
t20 worl cup



Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *